AEEF Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley

AEEF Scholarship awards scholarships to East Aurora High School graduating students taking up studies on the fields of education.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    Reserved for graduates of East Aurora High School
  • Financial Need:
    Not Mentioned
  • Residence:
    The Community Foundation service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County, and Kendall County within the State of Illinois
  • School:
    Reserved for graduates of East Aurora High School
  • College:
    Eligibility is restricted to students who will attend an accredited institution of higher education within the United States of America on a full-time basis during the 2016 2017 academic year. Accredited institutions may include a two-year college, four-year college or university, professional/trade/vocational school, or graduate school.
  • Major/Career:
    Students pursuing studies within the fields of education

Application Details

  • Transcript:
  • Resume/Activity List:

Contact Information