Aurora Junior Womans Club Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley

Aurora Junior Womans Club Scholarship awards scholarships to residents of Aurora city who have graduated from a high school located within theCommunity Foundation service area.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    Available to graduates of a high school
  • Financial Need:
  • Residence:
    The Community Foundation service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County, and Kendall County within the State of Illinois
  • College:
    Eligibility is restricted to students who will attend an accredited institution of higher education within the United States of America on a full-time basis during the 2016-2017 academic year. Accredited institutions may include a two-year college, four-year college or university, professional/trade/vocational school, or graduate school

Application Details

  • Transcript:
    Not required
  • Resume/Activity List:

Contact Information