Roy E. Davis Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley

Roy E. Davis Scholarship is awarded to graduates of East Aurora High School who have played sport during their senior year.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    High School Seniors
  • Financial Need:
  • Residence:
    The Community Foundation service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County, and Kendall County within the State of Illinois
  • School:
    Available to graduates of East Aurora High School
  • College:
    Eligibility is restricted to students who will attend an accredited institution of higher education within the United States of America on a full-time basis during the 2016-2017 academic year. Accredited institutions may include a two-year college, four-year college or university, professional/trade/vocational school, or graduate school.
  • Extracurricular:
    Who have "lettered" in any sport during their senior year

Application Details

  • Transcript:
    Not required
  • Resume/Activity List:

Contact Information