Johnson County Education Growth Scholarship

East Tennessee Foundation

The Johnson County Education Growth Scholarship is established in 2002 through a gift from the Levi Strauss Foundation. Applicants must be Johnson County residents.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    Graduating high school seniors or returning adult students or GED recipient
  • Minimum GPA:
  • Financial Need:
  • Residence:
    Johnson County for a minimum of 12 months
  • College:
    Full-time enrollment at an accredited two-year or four-year college or university or non-traditional higher education program or trade school

Application Details

  • Transcript:
  • Resume/Activity List:
    Not required
  • Recommendation Letters:
    Letters of Recommendation

Contact Information