Mary R. Chapman Scholarship

Community Foundation of the Fox River Valley

Mary R. Chapman Scholarship is awarded to students how pursuing studies within the field of nursing.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    High School Seniors, Undergraduate Students, Graduate Students
  • Financial Need:
  • Residence:
    The Community Foundation service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County, and Kendall County within the State of Illinois
  • College:
    Eligibility is restricted to students who will attend an accredited institution of higher education within the United States of America on a full-time basis during the 2016-2017 academic year. Accredited institutions may include a two-year college, four-year college or university, professional/trade/vocational school, or graduate school
  • Major/Career:
    Available to students pursuing studies within the field of nursing

Application Details

  • Transcript:
  • Resume/Activity List:

Contact Information