Mary Virginia Hughes Scholarship

Concord Carlisle Scholarship Fund

The Mary Virginia Hughes Scholarship is awarded to students majoring in Agriculture. Applicants must be graduates of a high school located within Kendall County.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    High School Seniors
  • Financial Need:
  • Residence:
    The Community Foundation service area includes the City of Aurora, southern Kane County, and Kendall County within the State ofIllinois
  • School:
    Reserved for graduates of a high school located within Kendall County
  • College:
    Eligibility is restricted to students who will attend an accredited institution of higher education within the United States of America ona full-time basis during the 2016-2017 academic year. Accredited institutions may include a two-year college, four-year college oruniversity, professional/trade/vocational school, or graduate school.
  • Major/Career:
    Available to students majoring in Agriculture

Application Details

  • Transcript:
  • Resume/Activity List:

Contact Information