Mary H. Craig Memorial Journalism Scholarship

Johnson County Community Foundation

Mary H. Craig Memorial Journalism Scholarship recognizes the students of Franklin College who is majoring in journalism. The program was established to honor Marys spirit excellence and education.

Key Information

Eligibility Requirements

  • Age/Grade Level:
    Applicant must be a sophomore or junior college student.
  • Minimum GPA:
  • Financial Need:
    Not Mentioned
  • Other Academic Requirements:
    The applicant must be enrolled full-time and in good standing with the college.
  • School:
    The student applicant must have graduated from an accredited Indiana high school.
  • College:
    The scholarship is for a student who is entering the junior or senior year at Franklin College.
  • Major/Career:
    The awardee must be majoring in journalism.

Application Details

  • Transcript:
    Not required
  • Resume/Activity List:
    Not required
  • Essay:
    Include a brief essay describing your life plan for a career in journalism.

Contact Information